Stanley Evidence Vlog (part one)

This is my first evidence-centered video log. As I say in the video, I find it a little easier than typing everything up and trying to build a story on the blog with it, so here you can watch it and see and hear the clips right in one place. It does cut off a little abruptly when I realized that there was no way I could keep this to a reasonable length, so I’ll be posting a part two with a lot more voices and different kinds of sounds we experienced through the night. So either watch for that here on WordPress or go subscribe to my channel over on YouTube.

Of course, you’re very welcome to give feedback, let me know if you think I’m off base or onto something interesting, I’d be happy to hear from you. (Just be polite, yeah?)

And as always, I hope you enjoy.

3 thoughts on “Stanley Evidence Vlog (part one)

  1. Mark says:

    The audio quality is really good on the high def version at least. I think I’m used to hearing much worse quality over TV or low def streams. Thanks for doing that.

  2. WHAT IN GOD’S NAME (or Cthulu, or Beelzebub, or whoever) happened to your necklace??

  3. karlpfeiffer says:

    “What in Cthulu’s name?” Haha! I want to steal that!

    I stopped wearing them a couple months over the summer. They started to feel a bit… bold? flashy? Idunno. But I wasn’t investigating at the time or dealing in the dark and so I put them aside. Lately after things have heated up though I’ve put them on again, but under my shirt these days… Funny you’re the only one to notice 🙂

Leave a Reply

