Day One – Vlog Three

Graduation and graduation weekend and graduation parties and friends and family and the calm before the storm. Or the storm before the calm. I’m not really too sure which at this point.

Quick textual update by the way too, I’ll answer questions on the vlogs too if you leave any in the comments sections, but it will be on a couple day delay at times. Especially at the beginning, when there’s a number of videos that I need to shoot to establish things before I have time for Q&As. This week will start with moving and end with a Stanley Hotel weekend, so while I’ll be done moving out of my place, I won’t hit the road seriously until next week. Until then it’ll mostly be couch surfing and planning. But that’ll be vlogged in the coming days. Until then, rock on with your bad selves–

6 thoughts on “Day One – Vlog Three

  1. Patrick says:

    Congratulations! The dog is totally cute, by the way.

  2. Nicola Kirk says:

    Congrats! 🙂

  3. Corinne says:

    I know I’ve said it about six million times, but I’m SO stoked for you. Congratulations. (And I’ll be right behind you, graduating on Friday.) lol

Leave a Reply

