HALLOWTIDE

The Beta readers have returned and the results are in.

It’s official! My seven-year-coming novel project Hallowtide has the greenlight to be released this fall!

Hallowtide is the story of a young man who begins having nightmares of a journey he made into Hell itself. And seemingly, these nightmares hold their roots in a school shooting he was the victim of while in high school five years before. Why and how though are for him to discover, and in so discovering, could break his mind, his relationship, and his life itself.

The website is now live (though probably doesn’t work right now on iPhones and iPads because it’s flash).

 

Throughout the month of September, I’ll be posting updates, releasing covers, plot teasers, the official drop date, releasing excerpts, and posting downloads! In the following few days I’ll post the “Manifesto,” my argument for why I’m releasing it the way that I am in a non-traditional format. Over time, the book website will be fleshed out further and further until the final release of the book, so be sure to check back frequently, like, share, spread the word!

It’s going to be a fun couple months as the book goes into final stages of creation! And I hope you guys are as excited as I am!

4 thoughts on “HALLOWTIDE

  1. Anonymous says:

    rabble~dabble~dabble!!!! I’m sooooo excited!

  2. Mae Long says:

    Wow! Congratulations, that’s really exciting! Are you releasing it on an e-book format, is that what you meant by ‘a non-traditional format’? And the website looks really cool.

    I can’t imagine how excited you are right now! Cheers 🙂

  3. Can’t wait! Congrats!

  4. Corinne M. says:

    So exciting! I can’t wait. Congratulations on starting the next step in your journey. I’m so stoked to see the responses to your hard work (and of course, read it myself!)

Leave a Reply

