New Camera, New Vlog, also Updates!

After a month of recovering from losing my last video camera, I’m coming back with an announcement about upcoming events and projects and when you can expect new ghost hunting vlogs coming your way.

I’ll be doing at least two events coming up here in the next couple months.

Which includes the Lost Limbs Foundation Event at the Stanley Hotel:http://www.lostlimbsfoundation.org/ev…

And the second Ghost Cruise, coming in September of 2014 (website not yet updated):http://www.ghosthuntercruise.com/

My new book, Into a Sky Below, Forever will be arriving in September if all goes according to schedule. It’s a book of short stories, both fiction and non-fiction, as well as some poetry sprinkled in, and some of the stories will include some reflections on strange spirit experiences.

New vlogs will be coming back in August after I get done with the summer camp I’ll be working at! Those vlogs will include weekly ghost hunting vlogs as were coming for the better part of this year, but also a few more creative videos using some badass new tech I’ve just gotten my hands on, as well as some feature possibilities as we go into the new year.

So absolutely stay tuned.

And, as always, you can find more at my website: http://www.karlpfeiffer.com

Leave a Reply

