Welcome to KarlPfeiffer.com

It’s hot outside and my computer is sluggish. But I thought I’d work on some video and photo projects because I’m giddy to start playing with recent investments.

Just a video, playing around with the new camera a bit. Made a quick rough cut of a sample website intro video. Will probably never wind up on the website, but I wanted to have some content to play with. Working on the feel of some upcoming video projects. Getting my head into editing again.

Specs, if you’re into that sort of thing. Camera: Canon EOS T3i. Lenses: 50mm 1.8, Sigma 10-20mm 4-5.6. Edited on Final Cut Pro.

One thought on “Welcome to KarlPfeiffer.com

  1. Patrick says:

    Well I’m impressed!

Leave a Reply

