Cyber Monday Pfeiffer Store

Welcome to KarlPfeiffer.com’s Cyber Monday hotspot! If you remember from last year, I tend to run Cyber Monday deals for a couple of weeks to give you plenty of time to pick them up for yourself. This year’s special is making autographed copies dirt cheap as well as introducing some new products that won’t be widely available until later in 2014. (Digital copies of my work are always cheap. Just boogie over to Amazon.com and search for me. They’re only a buck right now).

So grab yourself some Egg Nog, kick back, scroll the post here, click the pictures of the items you’d like, and they’ll take you to a nice PayPal page to place your order.

Disclaimers:

1. I want to note first that you pay for shipping on each item individually. It’s five dollars each (except the posters, those are three). The two-book special is considered a single item, and though I may have to ship both individually, you only pay for it as one item. So browse smart. 

2. Also, if you’d like your book made out to someone specifically, please leave that information where prompted, in a special message to me with that information. Otherwise you’ll just get a note and my vandalism. 

3. Be sure to leave your shipping information! I don’t want to have to track you down all over the interwebz.

4. I can’t guarantee any orders arrivals before Christmas, but I can guarantee that I’ll try my damndest. Shipping is often fast, and I’ll be sure to rush the shipments on the back end. But we are only three weeks out, so be sure to place your order as quickly as you can on your end too.

Autographed Books:

An autographed copy of my first novel, Hallowtide: a 500-page psychological thriller with heavy mystical overtones, following one man’s descent into Hell. I’ve knocked off 25%, so this guy is going for 15$ plus shipping. 
Hallowtide-3D-Book-2An autographed copy of my second book, Into A Sky Below, Forever. Blending short work of fiction, non-fiction, and poetry, this book explores the boundaries between what’s real and what’s artifice, as well as studying cycles and the way life comes back around as we’re born, grow up, fall in love, fall out of love, have babies, die, and are born again. Same as Hallowtide, this guy is also at 15$ plus shipping.

Into-a-Sky-Below-3D-2The third and final book package is the two book special. You get a copy of both Hallowtide as well as Into a Sky Below, Forever, with even more money knocked off for buying them both. Where normally they run $40.00 before shipping, you can buy both these babies for $25.00 plus shipping.

2-Book-Deal11×17 Posters

These are 11×17 poster prints that I used to promote Hallowtide and Into a Sky Below. The first is the iconic Hell-O’Lantern cover of the first novel. The second is the Pig-Man print of the entity witnessed at the Stanley Hotel in Estes Park, Colorado, as explored in Into a Sky Below. 

Each poster is five dollars, and come signed. If you do not want vandalism, leave a message with the paypal payment.

Hallowtide-Poster-Thumbnail

Pig-Man-ColorAnd if you’d like both posters, they’re discounted to only be $8.00 with additional shipping.

2-Poster-Deal

Photography Prints

And finally, last but not least is our bigger ticket item. I’m starting to segue into selling photo prints, and I wanted to get something up early before Christmas for you guys. I’m selling two different prints of the Chapel on the Rock in Allenspark, Colorado, which survived a fire in 2011 and a mudslide in September of 2013. It now sits above a desolated site. The imagery still moves me, religious or otherwise, and these are two of my most favorite photos I’ve ever taken.

I’m selling two different prints of the Blasted Church series, one in black and white and the other in color, taken the day before. Each will be 15×10 and will cost $40.00 plus $5.00 in shipping. Because of print speeds, there will be about a week delay in shipping, so if you’re interested in receiving either of these prints for Christmas, be sure to place the order as soon as possible, and I’ll do everything I can for you on this end.

Blasted-Church-For-Sale

Blasted-Church-2-For-Sale

As always, I’m not a big business and I don’t sell to so many people that I can’t speak to you one on one. So if you have any questions or concerns about the products or the shipping, do please drop me a line through Facebook, my website, or email — or even in the comments down below if it’s general enough.

Thank you for browsing, I do hope you can support a starving artist by picking something up, but I appreciate your time regardless! Happy Holidays to you and yours,

-K.

www.KarlPfeiffer.com

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

